Not much new to report on. Had my second ICE and felt tired all week. I'm not really sure when I started feeling better but at some point I'd had enough sleep and instead had too much energy. Yesterday I was literally so bored I spent the day pacing the house. I tried getting a little exercise, push ups and stuff, but I'm regretting it now. My incision hurts. Made it hard to sleep last night. I'm just relaxing today. The weather outside is too intense for me. Looking forward to seeing friends tonight though, I've been a hermit for the past month. Can't wait to be done with this.
11/26/2013 02:10:18 pm

toko online kami menjual berbagai macam obat peninggi badan herbal alamiah yang dapat menambah tinggi badan dengan cepat dan aman

Reply
11/30/2013 05:13:48 pm

if you need an examples of book reviews please visit our website at http://goo.gl/6sV8cM

Reply
11/30/2013 05:14:05 pm

if you need an examples of non-fiction book reviews please visit our blog at http://goo.gl/uEUNFz

Reply
12/26/2013 05:30:11 am

toko online kami menjual berbagai macam obat penyakit kelamin herbal alamiah yang dapat menyembuhkan penyakit seperti kutil kelamin dengan cepat dan aman

Reply



Leave a Reply.