Final post?

6/16/2013

 
I haven't felt the need to write much lately, really since I started the ICE treatment. There wasn't much to write. I was really weak and pretty much a shut in because my counts were lower and I was scared. Last weekend was my last treatment though and I'm starting to feel much better. This week was rough but nothing out of the ordinary. It's exciting to know that I'll keep getting better and I don't have to go back in and get knocked down again.

I owe a huge "Thank you" to a ton of people. I really got a lot of support throughout the whole thing. Some people showed me a side of them that I've never seen before. It's been a crazy ride.
11/26/2013 02:09:08 pm

toko online kami menjual berbagai macam obat peninggi badan herbal alamiah yang dapat menambah tinggi badan dengan cepat dan aman

11/30/2013 05:08:45 pm

if you need an examples of book reviews please visit our website at http://goo.gl/6sV8cM

11/30/2013 05:09:01 pm

if you need an examples of non-fiction book reviews please visit our blog at http://goo.gl/uEUNFz

12/26/2013 05:28:31 am

toko online kami menjual berbagai macam obat penyakit kelamin herbal alamiah yang dapat menyembuhkan penyakit seperti kutil kelamin dengan cepat dan aman


Comments are closed.