Freaking out

5/21/2013

 
I was freaking out this morning
A. About going back for Chemo
B. About what I'm going to do after this is over.

Thankfully the GI and bleeding thing have been worked out so I can stop freaking out about that.

I really didn't feel like myself for a while. I've gone beyond stir crazy into plain old crazy, probably from all of the drugs mixed with all of the free time on my hands.

I decided going to the office would give me a taste of my old, normal life so I went in for a little bit and feel better having done it. Had to wear a mask the whole time I was there bc my WBC is low and I really don't want to get sick. I figure I'll be pretty much house bound from now through the next two treatments. It's only 4 weeks, then my immune system should be strong enough to start seeing people again and getting back to normal.

Another thing that really helped was talking to Vick and hearing that he had a lot of the same problems. Sounds like he did CHOP.
11/26/2013 02:09:59 pm

toko online kami menjual berbagai macam obat peninggi badan herbal alamiah yang dapat menambah tinggi badan dengan cepat dan aman

11/30/2013 05:12:41 pm

if you need an examples of book reviews please visit our website at http://goo.gl/6sV8cM

11/30/2013 05:12:58 pm

if you need an examples of non-fiction book reviews please visit our blog at http://goo.gl/uEUNFz

12/26/2013 05:29:45 am

toko online kami menjual berbagai macam obat penyakit kelamin herbal alamiah yang dapat menyembuhkan penyakit seperti kutil kelamin dengan cepat dan aman


Comments are closed.