Wow, I don't know about the Ativan and Reglan. I'll try the Reglan alone next time if I get sick like that again.

That's the second time they've given me Ativan. The first time was during my first RCHOP. They also gave me 50mg of Benadryl in my IV that day.

Both times knocked me out for days.

I literally spent yesterday sleeping and blankly staring at the TV.

Everything's kind of hazy but I was definitely up yesterday morning for a little bit. 8ish to 11ish. I was queezy so I took the Zofran/Ativan/Reglan again around 10:30. I slept from 11-2ish. After that I read a few pages in my book, sat outside with buddy, and watched tv. I walked the dog around the block with Mom last night too.

I was really out of it.
I don't think I had more than 3 thoughts all day.

The Neulasta was definitely doing its job. My bones were aching and I was really weak physically. Opening my water bottle was tough every time even though I'd screwed down the lid myself. I couldn't just use my wrist like I should have been able to. The Neulasta is the shot that causes my bone marrow to grow back, creating new blood cells. If I had to guess I'd say my WBC count is really low because I've been taking this shot after all of my treatments and I've never had such strong side effects, but my counts have been coming back high.

I feel better this morning. The nausea and headache are entirely gone but it was a trade off. I pretty much got rid of those feelings by getting rid of all feelings. I'm not sure it was worth it. All of a sudden it's Friday.

I didn't sleep great last night, probably because of all of the sleep I've gotten, but I woke up with brain function so that's good.

I'm finally ready to start my food log again. That's the longest gap in it since I started on 4/5.

I'm going to stop writing now because its taking way too much effort. and time. It's like being brain damaged. I'll have to do brain exercises today, Sodoku or something.
11/26/2013 02:06:05 pm

toko online kami menjual berbagai macam obat peninggi badan herbal alamiah yang dapat menambah tinggi badan dengan cepat dan aman

11/30/2013 04:55:01 pm

if you need an examples of book reviews please visit our website at http://goo.gl/6sV8cM

11/30/2013 04:55:18 pm

if you need an examples of non-fiction book reviews please visit our blog at http://goo.gl/uEUNFz

12/26/2013 05:23:44 am

toko online kami menjual berbagai macam obat penyakit kelamin herbal alamiah yang dapat menyembuhkan penyakit seperti kutil kelamin dengan cepat dan aman


Comments are closed.