Was up at 5am today to go to the city. Got there before the office opened.

Had a Rituxan drip and saw the dr. He came up with a plan to make the ICE go smoother this time. Hope it works.

I go in Saturday for the ICE.

Means another 2 and a half days with an IV in me. I'm not sure what the worst part about the IV is. By this point my veins are shot so its always hard to get one started. Then there's the constant pain at the point where its stuck in me, followed by days of more pain in the whole region from the damage its done to the vein. I think the machine trumps the pain though. The machine that's attached to the tube to control the rate of flow. There's an alarm that goes off every time there's air in the line, some of these drugs are very bubbly, or the line is pinched off at some point and it drives. Me. Crazy. That constant beeping. Then I have to wait for a nurse to come and fix it, and then it just goes off again 5 minutes later. Or right away, today they fixed it and it went off again within seconds. I can't describe the hate I have for these machines. When I'm done I may go buy one at the medical supply store just to smash with a bat. I hate them.
11/26/2013 02:04:54 pm

toko online kami menjual berbagai macam obat peninggi badan herbal alamiah yang dapat menambah tinggi badan dengan cepat dan aman

Reply
11/30/2013 04:49:54 pm

if you need an examples of book reviews please visit our website at http://goo.gl/6sV8cM

Reply
11/30/2013 04:50:09 pm

if you need an examples of non-fiction book reviews please visit our blog at http://goo.gl/uEUNFz

Reply
12/26/2013 05:22:06 am

toko online kami menjual berbagai macam obat penyakit kelamin herbal alamiah yang dapat menyembuhkan penyakit seperti kutil kelamin dengan cepat dan aman

Reply



Leave a Reply.