The first day went pretty smoothly. Got my etoposide but mostly just hung around, the drip only takes an hour and a half. I even slept pretty well last night. I just spoke to the nurse about today's chemo and I'm a little more nervous today than I was yesterday. The etoposide made me nauseas again at 3am.

Today I have etoposide, carboplatin and iphosphomide. If the one drug made me nauseas I don't know what the 3 drugs is going to do.
11/26/2013 02:04:10 pm

toko online kami menjual berbagai macam obat peninggi badan herbal alamiah yang dapat menambah tinggi badan dengan cepat dan aman

Reply
11/30/2013 04:46:32 pm

if you need an examples of book reviews please visit our website at http://goo.gl/6sV8cM

Reply
11/30/2013 04:46:49 pm

if you need an examples of non-fiction book reviews please visit our blog at http://goo.gl/uEUNFz

Reply
12/26/2013 05:21:05 am

toko online kami menjual berbagai macam obat penyakit kelamin herbal alamiah yang dapat menyembuhkan penyakit seperti kutil kelamin dengan cepat dan aman

Reply



Leave a Reply.