There's always something to wake you up every hour or two. I fell asleep at 12, at 1 they came and took my vitals. At 2 the alarm on my IV went off because of air in the line. Then if it wasn't my alarm going off it was my roommates. At some point he or the nurse, I don't know, spilled urine on his side of the curtain so there was that wake up, then the janitor came by and woke us up. I got maybe a solid 2 and a half hours of sleep and then they came to draw blood at 8:30ish. At that point I figured it was time to get up and find the coffee.
11/26/2013 02:08:33 pm

toko online kami menjual berbagai macam obat peninggi badan herbal alamiah yang dapat menambah tinggi badan dengan cepat dan aman

Reply
11/30/2013 05:05:56 pm

if you need an examples of book reviews please visit our website at http://goo.gl/6sV8cM

Reply
11/30/2013 05:06:13 pm

if you need an examples of non-fiction book reviews please visit our blog at http://goo.gl/uEUNFz

Reply
12/26/2013 05:27:39 am

toko online kami menjual berbagai macam obat penyakit kelamin herbal alamiah yang dapat menyembuhkan penyakit seperti kutil kelamin dengan cepat dan aman

Reply



Leave a Reply.