I fought the snooze button again this morning, and lost again. I hit snooze from 8:30 to 10:30. I don't know why I was waking up naturally an hour before my alarm last week, and now I can't get out of bed this week, and I'm not really happy about it. Needless to say I didn't make it to yoga at 11. There are some things I just can't control though, I have to listen to my body and if it says "rest" than I'm going to rest. It was screaming "rest" today. My stomach was a mess, Crohn's style. This time there was no Colace involved. Maybe it was food poisoning. I'd say something I ate didn't agree with me, but I'm tracking everything I eat and I haven't had anything out of the ordinary. It finally settled down and I fell asleep for a solid 4 hours on the couch. I just woke up about 30 mins ago and even though its pretty late in the afternoon (5:30) part of me still thinks this whole day doesn't have to go to waste, I can go do something, but another part of me wants to go back to sleep.
11/26/2013 02:10:55 pm

toko online kami menjual berbagai macam obat peninggi badan herbal alamiah yang dapat menambah tinggi badan dengan cepat dan aman

Reply
11/30/2013 05:16:07 pm

if you need an examples of book reviews please visit our website at http://goo.gl/6sV8cM

Reply
11/30/2013 05:16:26 pm

if you need an examples of non-fiction book reviews please visit our blog at http://goo.gl/uEUNFz

Reply
12/26/2013 05:30:57 am

toko online kami menjual berbagai macam obat penyakit kelamin herbal alamiah yang dapat menyembuhkan penyakit seperti kutil kelamin dengan cepat dan aman

Reply



Leave a Reply.